Your GVCA Executive

President:
Jim Whitney  president@guildwood.on.ca

Vice-President:
Bob Taylor-Vaisey   vicepresident@guildwood.on.ca

Secretary:
Lynda Satelmajer   secretary@guildwood.on.ca

Treasurer:
Kelly Cole  treasurer@guildwood.on.ca

Webmaster:
Andrew Macklin   webmaster@guildwood.on.ca

News and Views Editors:
Julia Lipman and Ellen Evere newsandviews@guildwood.on.ca

Communications Coordinator:
Brad Warren communications@guildwood.on.ca

Past President & Events Coordinator
Dave Arnold – events@guildwood.on.ca

 

 

Members at large

Shelley Angus
Andy Douglas
Audrea Douglas
John Hetherington
Leslie Hetherington
Anne Marie Johnson
Julia Lakats
John Mason
Sherry Mikelic
Donna Milovanovic
Timo Puhakka
Bob Taylor-Vaisey
Angela Vanderburg
Bruce Villeneuve
Kathleen Wolfe
Reg Wolfe